In order to keep the CellTracker application free, we are forced to limit the number of requests so as not to clutter the database unnecessarily.Thus only the customers really active on the site will be able to keep the free use of the service.
For customers using the free account, without connecting to the site for 7 days from the last login, the target account will be automatically Suspended and data deleted.
For customers using the premium plans, no weekly connection is required. As long as your offer is active, no phone will be deleted.
Leave A Comment?